First things first. Why would you go back to old boring presentations after being in Slidebean?!  😉 

We understand, though, and we're here to help at all times. In order to cancel your subscription plan, from the Dashboard home page just click on your name, on the top right corner of the screen. There, click on "Settings" and then go to Subscription.

A window will pop up for you to please choose a reason for the cancellation and, if you have a few seconds, leave any comments. This is critical to us and very much appreciated.

Once you cancel, the plan will remain active until the end of the period in course, and be automatically canceled by the corresponding date. You can return when needed and access your presentations, just keep in mind most functions and features will be limited while the plan is inactive. 

Did this answer your question?