Subscription payments are non-refundable. You can stop recurrent payments at all times, by canceling your purchased plan through your account Settings.

After canceling a plan, it will remain active until the date of the last scheduled renewal and will be automatically canceled by then. No charge will be made.

In order for a payment to be eligible for a refund, no subscription feature could've been used in the previous 14 days to requesting the refund.

If you meet this requirement and want to apply for a refund, please submit your request through this form.

Did this answer your question?