After making unwanted changes on your presentation Theme, Palette or Fonts, Slidebean will give you the option to go back to the previous selection. 

Just click on "Undo", in the message displayed at the bottom left corner of your screen. Keep in mind that this will only give you a few seconds to revert the change.

Did this answer your question?