There are two possible scenarios when trying to delete your account.
- You are currently paying a subscription fee and want to cancel. If this is the case, click here to learn how to cancel your subscription.
- You are trying out Slidebean without being subscribed to any plan and now want us to delete your information from our records. If this is the case, continue reading.
To delete your account permanently, please fill out this form.
Your Slidebean account will be scheduled for deletion from our data base and any other service we use. You will no longer receive communications from us and we will keep no record of your activity inside the app.