There are different ways to share a presentation with your audience, determined by the privacy level you want. To manage this, in your dashboard home page click on the deck and find the Share button.

A new window will pop up, where you can choose if your presentation is shareable or completely private. For the first scenario, you need to turn on the toggle shown (Others can view this presentation) and choose one of these possibilities,

When sharing your deck's URL, you'll find the correct link here and can choose to require your viewers to register an email address. This will allow you to track valuable stats from their views and behavior while looking at your content; with Presentation Insights. This is a unique feature for our subscribers 😎

If your presentation needs to be private, just turn off the toggle (Only you and your collaborators can view this presentation). If you share the link and then make it private, those with the link will loose access to see the slides.

Collaboration

In both scenarios, you're able to send private invitations for collaborators. Just add their email, choose if they can edit or just read the slides and send the invitation. Here you can manage these permissions, add and remove collaborators at any time. In order to collaborate editing your slides, they'll need to sign up for Slidebean (a free account can do the trick 😉).


.

 

Did this answer your question?