There are different ways to share a presentation, according to its privacy level.
From the Dashboard, click on your presentation and look for the Share button.
A window will pop-up with several sharing options.
You'll see here the option to activate or deactivate the option of allowing others access to your presentation.
Anyone can find and see your presentation.
Anyone with the Link:
Allow access to people who have the link to your presentation.
Anyone in Slidebean:
Allow access to members of your Slidebean Team
INDIVIDUAL ACCESS AND COLLABORATION
You can share and allow edtiing rights to specific viewers and keep the presentation Private. In the Collaboration slot, add the email address of the people you'll authorize.
They'll be able to edit or view your presentation depending on the collaborations rights you grant. An email invitation is sent, and the recipient must have an account or sign up in order to edit the presentation.