Your work is saved automatically as you edit the slides. This is confirmed on-screen, with a notification displayed in the top right corner of the editor. Whenever there is trouble with saving updates, you'll be notified and have the chance to retry saving.

On your Dashboard, you can check the time from the last update on your presentations.

In order to save offline copies of your presentation, it can be downloaded to PDF, PPT, and HTML exports. This is a feature from our subscription plans.

Did this answer your question?