Your subscription plan can be managed and canceled from the account settings at all times. Just click on your name, on the top-right corner of the screen. Go to "Settings" and then Subscription.
Once you cancel the subscription, the plan features remain active until the end of the current cycle and will be automatically deactivated by the next scheduled renewal date. Presentations will be accessible in your dashboard at all times
Contact us at email@example.com if you need more help with your subscription.