All presentations are private by default, and sharing is a feature available in Slidebean subscription plans.
To find a presentation's sharing options, find it on your account home page, hover over the deck, and click on the three dots at the top right corner. From the editor, you can get there by going to the File options, in the main menu bar.
To make a presentation shareable, switch the main toggle to Others can view this presentation... and choose one of these options.
Public on the web: The presentation will be indexed in Google and visible to anyone.
Anyone with the link: Those with access to the shareable link will be able to view the slides. You can copy the shareable link below.
Anyone in your team: If you have teammates added to your account, this option will make the deck visible in their accounts. For them to edit the slides, you need to add them as collaborators.
To make the presentation private again, just switch the main toggle back to Only you and your collaborators can view this presentation.
When sharing a presentation with its link, you can require viewers to register an email address, this will allow you to track their views and behavior while looking at your content with Presentation Insights. This is a Premium feature.
Both on private and shareable decks, you're able to invite collaborators to edit the slides with you. Just add their email, choose if they can edit, or just read the slides and send the invitation. Here you can manage these permissions, add and remove collaborators at any time.
In order to edit the slides, collaborators need a Slidebean account. A free account can do the trick, with some limitations, and you can invite them to your team if you have a subscription plan, to share the benefits with them.