All Slidebean presentations are private by default, accessible only to the owner. There are different privacy levels you can select to share a presentation.
To get there, find the deck among My presentations, hover over it, and click on the three dots to display the options.
In the displayed options, there's a toggle that can be turned into two options:
Others can view this presentation
Only you and your collaborators can view this presentation
To keep your presentation only available to you, turn the toggle to Only you and your collaborators can view this presentation. You can grant private access to others by inviting them to collaborate on a presentation.
In the Collaboration tab, you can send invitations and remove permissions from current collaborators.
In order to make a deck shareable, turn the toggle to Others can view this presentation. These three different sharing options will be available for you to choose from:
Public: The deck will be indexed in Google search engines, and accessible on the open web.
Unlisted: Anyone with the shareable URL will be able to view the slides.
Team: All teammates in your account Team will have access to see the deck. Editing access needs to be granted manually, under Collaboration.
Here, you will find the link to share your deck. When sharing your deck, you can choose to require viewers to enter an email address, so you can monitor valuable stats from individual views, with the Tracking feature.
If you're based in the EU and/or sending the link to viewers in the EU, make sure to enable the GDPR compliance setting, so your viewer can decide over his data usage as the regulation requires. Otherwise, their views will be logged as Anonymous.